Mall Holiday Hours

Begins

Ends

January 1, 2022

Thur. Nov. 25 (Thanksgiving): Closed
Fri. Nov. 26: 7am - 8pm
Sat. Nov. 27: 10am - 8pm
Sun. Nov. 28: 11am - 6pm
Mon. Nov. 29: 10am - 8pm
Tue. Nov. 30: 10am - 8pm
Wed. Dec. 1: 10am - 8pm
Thu. Dec. 2: 10am - 8pm
Fri. Dec. 3: 10am - 8pm
Sat. Dec. 4: 10am - 8pm
Sun. Dec. 5: 11am - 6pm
Mon. Dec. 6: 10am - 8pm
Tue. Dec. 7: 10am - 8pm
Wed. Dec. 8: 10am - 8pm
Thu. Dec. 9: 10am - 8pm
Fri. Dec. 10: 10am - 8pm
Sat. Dec. 11: 10am - 9pm
Sun. Dec. 12: 10am - 7pm
Mon. Dec. 13: 10am - 9pm
Tue. Dec. 14: 10am - 9pm
Wed. Dec. 15: 10am - 9pm
Thu. Dec. 16: 10am - 9pm
Fri. Dec. 17: 10am - 9pm
Sat. Dec. 18: 10am - 9pm
Sun. Dec. 19: 9am - 7pm
Mon. Dec. 20: 10am - 9pm
Tue. Dec. 21: 10am - 9pm
Wed. Dec. 22: 10am - 9pm
Thu. Dec. 23: 10am - 9pm
Fri. Dec. 24: 9am - 4pm
Sat. Dec. 25: Closed
Sun. Dec. 26: 9am - 7pm
Mon. Dec. 27: 10am - 8pm
Tue. Dec. 28: 10am - 8pm
Wed. Dec. 29: 10am - 8pm
Thu. Dec. 30: 10am - 8pm
Fri. Dec. 31: 10am - 6pm
Sat. Jan. 1: 10am - 6pm

Photo of Thanksgiving food with a clock graphic overlay